Wolverine blend dosage and evidence
Written by Aaron CuhaReviewed Sep 2026
The short answer
Wolverine blend is two gray-market healing peptides in one vial, usually 10 mg of each, sold for injury recovery.
Evidence grade for Wolverine blend: Preliminary. The rule: studied in people, but no published study has had people take it. The sum on this page: 1 registered with no result. A grade counts how much has been done to people, not whether it works.
- People given it
- 0
- Human studies
- 0
- Found nothing
- 0
Dose
No human dose established
Amounts that circulate in forums and on vendor pages are not a human dose. No published study on this page has given this compound to people and reported a result.
Amounts for the BPC-157 in the blend, in mcg, commonly reported. The TB-500 moves with it in the label ratio.
Amounts commonly reported for the BPC-157 in this blend, recorded for this archive's reconstitution calculator, are 250, 500 and 750 mcg. They are self-reports rather than trial doses, and this archive does not recommend any of them. No human dose has been established for Wolverine blend.
| Reported amount | Where the number comes from |
|---|---|
| 250 mcg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
| 500 mcg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
| 750 mcg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
9 effects reported, 6 unwanted, 3 wanted, by people using it, not a trial
Goal pages: Injury, healing and recovery
In plain English
In plain English, from Aaron
This is how I would explain it to a friend. The evidence, with the numbers, is further down the page.
Wolverine is two healing peptides mixed in one vial, usually 10 mg of each. It is sold for injuries. No study has ever tested the two together. And one of the two is not the molecule the label says it is.
What people take it for
- Getting back faster from a tendon, shoulder or muscle injury.
- Knee and joint pain.
- Gut problems, which is what one half of the blend is best known for.
- Training through nagging injuries instead of resting them.
What studies in people showed
Nothing has tested the blend. Not in people, not in animals. So you are left with the two parts. For BPC-157, a 2025 review went through 544 papers and kept 36. Thirty five of those were animal or lab work. One was in people, and it was a look back at 12 patients with knee pain, where 7 said they felt better past 6 months. No control group. The reviewers wrote that no human safety data was found at all. The FDA counted five human studies of it, fewer than 110 people in total, none by a shot under the skin and none longer than two weeks. The other half is a bigger problem. TB-500 is sold as thymosin beta 4, a protein with real wound healing research. A drug testing lab put the product through a mass spectrometer. What came out was a 7 amino acid piece of that protein, not the protein. The full thing is 43 amino acids. The FDA reached the same answer on its own, and added that it found no study giving TB-500 to a human by any route. Two proper trials are now running, one with 120 people for BPC-157 in hamstring tears and one with 80 people for the TB-500 piece. Each tests one peptide on its own. Neither tests the blend. Last, the math on the vial. Mix 20 mg of powder with 2 mL of water and every unit on an insulin syringe carries 50 micrograms of each. Draw 5 units to get 250 micrograms of BPC-157 and you get 250 micrograms of TB-500 too, whether you wanted that or not. Neither peptide has a settled human dose, so the one to one split is a packing choice, not a finding.
What people report
Reports, not study results
The good
- Faster feeling recovery from tendon and shoulder injuries, reported often.
- Less joint pain and less gut discomfort, usually credited to the BPC-157 half.
- People like that it is one shot instead of two.
The bad
- Red, sore lumps at the injection site.
- Lightheadedness right after a shot.
- You cannot change one dose without changing the other, because they share a vial. You cannot stop one either.
- If something helps or something goes wrong, both are equally to blame and you have no way to tell them apart.
- Nobody knows what is in it. The FDA looked at BPC-157 in 2026 and found mislabelled products on the market and no adequate human data.
- Both are banned in sport, so a tested athlete taking this will fail.
Where these come from: All of the good and bad above comes from peptide forums, vendor testimonial pages and clinic write ups. There are no trial exit interviews, because no trial of this blend has ever been run. The labelling and contents findings are published lab work and the FDA's own 2026 reviews, both cited on this page.
My bottom line
Here is the part that gets people. Injuries heal on their own, so whatever you took during the healing gets the credit. A 2026 review in a sports medicine journal made that exact point about these peptides. Two real trials are finally running, and I would wait for them.
An opinion, not a finding. I am a coach, not a doctor.
What it has been measured to do
What people using it report
Real people telling you what happened to them. Nobody checked it, and the people who post are not a fair sample, so it cannot prove anything works. It is still the best guide on this page to what people actually do with Wolverine blend, what they expect, and what goes wrong. The full account, including the negative reports, is below.
Nothing indexed yet
The 8 citations on this page do not report a result for any of the 36 goals indexed here. Most of what sits here is something else: a listing of a planned study, a study of how the body handles the drug, a safety report or a government record. None of those tests whether it works.
Show full evidence
What is Wolverine blend?
Wolverine blend is two gray-market healing peptides in one vial, usually 10 mg of each, sold for injury recovery. No study has ever tested the two together. A review of BPC-157 found 36 studies, and 35 of them were in animals or cells. And what shops sell as TB-500 is not thymosin beta 4. It is a seven amino acid piece of it.
Wolverine is the best known name in gray-market recovery peptides. The usual vial holds 10 milligrams of BPC-157 and 10 milligrams of TB-500. It is sold on the idea that two healing peptides add up.
No study has tested them together. Not in people, and not in animals. Everything written about the blend is pieced together from the separate research on each peptide. Both have problems worth knowing first.
BPC-157 is a peptide of 15 amino acids. In people, the evidence is tiny. A 2025 review by sports medicine doctors screened 544 articles from 1993 to 2024 and kept 36 studies. Only 1 was in people. It looked back at 12 patients who had shots into the knee for long-term knee pain of unclear cause. 7 of the 12 said they felt relief lasting more than 6 months. There was no comparison group. The reviewers say plainly that they found no safety data in people. The other 35 studies were in animals or cells, mostly from one research group in Zagreb, Croatia.
TB-500 has a different problem: what it actually is. TB-500 is usually described as thymosin beta 4. It is not. A doping test lab ran TB-500 through a high-precision analyzer. What it found was Ac-LKKTETQ, a small piece of human thymosin beta 4. That is seven amino acids out of 43. So the big body of healing research on thymosin beta 4 is about a different molecule from the one in the vial.
Now the math of the vial. A standard Wolverine vial holds 10 milligrams of each peptide, so 20 milligrams of powder, half BPC-157 and half TB-500. Mix it with 2 mL of bacteriostatic water and you get 10 mg per mL. On a 100 unit insulin syringe, that is 100 micrograms of powder on every unit mark: 50 micrograms of BPC-157 and 50 micrograms of TB-500. Draw 250 micrograms of BPC-157 and you are at 5 units. Those 5 units also give you exactly 250 micrograms of TB-500, whether or not you would have chosen that TB-500 dose. The one to one split is a packaging choice. Neither peptide has a proven human dose, so there is nothing for the split to be right against.
That fixed split is the special risk of buying any blend, so here it is once, plainly. You cannot adjust one peptide, because the plunger moves both. You cannot stop one when a side effect shows up, because stopping one means stopping both. And you cannot tell which peptide caused a benefit or a harm, because you took both on the same day, from the same syringe, in a split you did not set. Two separate vials cost more. They are the only way to adjust or stop one part at a time.
As of this review date, each peptide has its own registered trial in people. There is none for the pair.
How does Wolverine blend work?
People assume the effects add up, and assume is the key word. In animal and lab studies, BPC-157 is reported to raise growth hormone receptors and switch on pathways for cell growth and new blood vessels, while lowering inflammation signals. The full thymosin beta 4 protein grabs actin, a building block of the cell's frame, and helps cells move. The small piece actually in TB-500 sits inside the part of the protein that grabs actin. No paper describes what happens when the two are given together. Nobody knows if they add up, overlap or get in each other's way, or even if they stay stable mixed in one vial.
What have studies in people found about Wolverine blend?
None for the pair. For each peptide alone, there is one small look back at patient records, and two trials that are still signing people up.
- Zero studies of BPC-157 and TB-500 together, in people or animals.
- In its 2026 review, the FDA found no study that gave TB-500 to people by any route, no human data on how the body handles it, and no reports in its side effect database through March 26, 2025.
- A review of BPC-157 kept 36 studies, and only 1 was in people. That one looked back at patient records: 7 of 12 patients said they had relief lasting more than 6 months after a shot into the knee.
- NCT07437547: BPC 157 for a sudden hamstring strain. A mid-stage trial expecting about 120 people, still signing people up, compared against a dummy shot, BPC-157 alone.
- NCT07487363: TB-500, described as the 17 to 23 piece of thymosin beta 4. An early to mid-stage trial expecting about 80 people, still signing people up, compared against a dummy shot. It measures heart and blood vessel markers in people with stable artery disease. TB-500 alone.
- FDA staff reviewing BPC-157 before the July 2026 compounding advisory meeting found no adequate human data, and mislabelled products for sale.
What this does not tell you: A blend cannot borrow the evidence of its parts, and here the parts have little to lend. The one BPC-157 human report is a look back at 12 people with knee pain of unclear cause, with no comparison group. TB-500 is worse than thin. The product is not the molecule its marketing names, so the healing and heart research usually quoted for it is about something else. Nobody knows if the two peptides stay stable together in one vial, if their doses interact, or what side effects the pair causes.
What do people who took Wolverine blend report?
This is what real people say happened to them, good and bad. Nobody measured it. A report cannot tell a real effect from the lift people get just from expecting it to work, from a diet or training change made at the same time, or from what was really in the vial. We still put it near the top. It is the next best thing to a study in people: what happens when real people use it, including what goes wrong.
- Feeling like soft tissue injuries heal faster, most often tendon and shoulder problems. People usually report this during stretches when they were also resting and doing rehab.
- Less joint and gut discomfort, which people credit to the BPC-157.
- Irritation where the shot goes in, and now and then feeling lightheaded after a dose.
- Lots of disagreement about dosing, because the blend locks in a split the user did not choose, and neither peptide has a proven human dose.
- Repeated concern about what is really in the vial and how pure it is. Lab tests of seized products back this up as a real risk, not a forum rumor.
Sources: Peptide and bodybuilding forums, vendor testimonial pages and clinic write-ups. These are uncontrolled self-reports from people who were usually also resting and rehabilitating an injury, and they are recorded here as reports, not as findings.
The state of the research
Three things make this blend worth a page rather than a shrug.
First, each peptide now has its own registered trial in people, tested against a dummy shot, and both are signing people up. That is new, and it is the right way to find out. Neither trial tests the blend. So whatever they report will be about one peptide, at one dose, for one condition.
Second, the identity problem, which is specific and on record. TB-500 sold as thymosin beta 4 was tested by a doping lab and found to be Ac-LKKTETQ, a piece seven amino acids long. Anyone who uses the thymosin beta 4 research to judge a Wolverine vial is swapping one molecule for another, and nobody has shown that swap holds.
Third, the dummy-pill effect, raised in the 2026 Sports Medicine review. Injury recovery is where it is hardest to tell a real effect from natural healing, because the injury was going to get better anyway. Take a blend while an injury heals on its own, and the blend will get the credit. That does not mean the blend cannot work. It is why trials of one peptide at a time, against a dummy shot, are the only thing that will settle it.
Under all three sits the fixed split. It is the plainest thing wrong with any blend, and the one buyers think about least. The seller made every dose decision before the vial shipped. In a 20 milligram vial mixed with 2 mL, each unit on the syringe is 50 micrograms of BPC-157 and 50 micrograms of TB-500, locked together for good. You cannot adjust one. You cannot stop one when a side effect shows up. And if something gets better or worse, either peptide could be the reason, and nothing you can do at home will tell them apart. Neither peptide has a proven human dose, so the one to one split is not even tied to a number anyone defended in print. Next to the copper blends, this one at least splits the powder evenly. But an even split is not the same as a proven dose.
The evidence, in charts
Fig. 1a ยท how many people
1study in people cited, but none says how many people took part
number of people not stated
We do not draw a total, because none of the studies in people on this page gives one. Read the sources below for what each study measured.
We read the number of people from the source lines on this page. Where a line gives no number, we count nothing for it. We do not guess.
Fig. 1b ยท evidence mix
1 of 8 sources here is a study in people. The rest are not.
- Study in people ยท done in people113%
- Animal study ยท done in animals225%
- Lab (cells in a dish) ยท cells or tissue113%
- Review of studies ยท sums up other studies450%
Counted from the list of sources on this page. It counts only what we cite, so there may be more studies out there. A review counts once, however many studies it sums up.
Fig. 2 ยท evidence over time
The studies cover 5 different years, 1999 to 2026, counted from the list of sources on this page.
Fig. 3 ยท legal status at a glance
US
Not approved
UK
Not approved
AU
Not approved
CA
Not approved
Not approved in any of the four countries shown. This is what the law says, not a verdict on the science. See Legal status below for the full text and any notes.
Fig. 4 ยท how much does what
Nobody has tested different amounts in people
This chart would show how the effect changes as the amount goes up. For this compound, nobody has measured that in people. So we leave it empty. We will not borrow an animal chart and pretend it works the same in people.
Fig. 5 ยท what the molecule is
- Kind of compound
- Blend
- Molecule weight
- A mixture. BPC-157 is about 1,419 Da. The Ac-LKKTETQ fragment identified in TB-500 is about 861 Da, well short of the roughly 4,960 Da of full-length thymosin beta 4.
- Half-life
- Under 30 minutesUltra-short, minutes
- Chain length
- None on file
Half-life as stated on file: Not defined for the blend, and the components differ. A systematic review reports BPC-157 as hepatically metabolised with a half-life under 30 minutes and renal clearance.
No amino acid sequence is on file for Wolverine blend, which is expected: a blend is not built from amino acids.
Fig. 6 ยท what is in the vial
50%of a 20 mg Wolverine vial is BPC-157
What the label says is in a standard vial. It is not a dose, and not a lab test. The seller fixes the mix, so when you draw the amount you want of one ingredient, you get a set amount of every other one with it. No study has tested this mix in people or animals.
The studies we cite
- Study in people2026BPC 157 for Acute Hamstring Muscle Strain Repair
The first proper human test of BPC-157 for an injury is running now, and it has not reported. It is recruiting around 120 people with a torn hamstring and giving each of them either BPC-157 or a dummy. Until it reports, there is no controlled human result for this peptide in any muscle or tendon injury. Note what it tests, too. BPC-157 on its own, which tells you nothing about the BPC-157 and TB-500 blends people buy.
A recruiting phase 2 trial with an estimated 120 participants comparing pentadecapeptide BPC 157 against placebo for acute hamstring strain. Single agent. It is the first properly controlled human test of BPC-157 for a musculoskeletal injury, it has not reported, and it does not involve TB-500.
- Review of studies2025Emerging Use of BPC-157 in Orthopaedic Sports Medicine: A Systematic Review.
A review that found almost nothing in people. Of the studies it kept, all but one were in animals or cells. The one human report looked back at a small group of patients who had shots into the knee for long-term knee pain, and more than half said they felt better. There was no comparison group. The reviewers found no human safety data and rate their own evidence as weak.
544 articles from 1993 to 2024 screened, 36 included: 35 preclinical studies and 1 clinical study. The single clinical item was a retrospective report in which 7 of 12 patients reported relief beyond 6 months after intra-articular BPC-157 for unspecified chronic knee pain. BPC-157 is metabolised in the liver with a half-life under 30 minutes and cleared renally. Preclinical safety studies showed no adverse effects across several organ systems, and the reviewers state that no clinical safety data was found. They classify their own evidence base as level IV and level V.
- Review of studies2026Safety and Efficacy of Approved and Unapproved Peptide Therapies for Musculoskeletal Injuries and Athletic Performance.
A review of healing peptides used for injuries and sport. Many unapproved peptides help tissue repair in animals. Good human safety data is scarce, and there is a real chance of serious harm. It also points to the dummy-pill effect: people feel better because they expect to, and social media spreads that feeling. For a blend sold on personal stories, that matters most.
A 2026 narrative review covering BPC-157, thymosin beta 4 and TB-500, described in the paper as a thymosin beta-4 fragment, alongside CJC-1295, ipamorelin, GHK-Cu and others. Its summary judgement is that many unapproved peptides show favourable tissue repair outcomes in animal models, that rigorous human safety data are scarce, and that there is potential for serious harm. It also discusses the placebo effect as a mediator of perceived peptide efficacy and how social media amplifies it, which is the most relevant sentence in the literature for a blend sold on testimonials.
- Review of studies2026FDA briefing document on BPC-157 for the July 2026 PCAC meeting
The FDA looked at the human research on BPC-157 and found very little. The few studies were small and short, and two were only ever meeting summaries. None gave the peptide as a shot under the skin, which is how this blend is sold. Staff found no adequate human data, and products for sale with the wrong labels.
FDA's evaluation counted five published human studies of BPC-157 totalling fewer than 110 subjects, two of them published only as meeting abstracts, with no study dosing longer than two weeks and none administering the peptide by subcutaneous injection, which is the route this blend is sold for. Staff found no adequate human data and mislabelled products in the market.
- Review of studies2026FDA Evaluation of TB-500-Related Bulk Drug Substances (TB-500 free base and TB-500 acetate)
The FDA agrees with the doping lab: TB-500 is a small piece of thymosin beta 4, not the same substance. It found no study that ever gave TB-500 to people, by any route. It found no side effect reports in its database either. The regulator reached this on its own.
FDA defines TB-500 as the acetylated heptapeptide Ac-LKKTETQ, residues 17 to 23 of thymosin beta-4, molecular weight 889.01, and states that thymosin beta-4 and TB-500 are not the same substance. The agency found no study administering TB-500 to humans by any route, no human pharmacokinetic data, and no FAERS reports through March 26, 2025. The regulator reached the same conclusion as the doping laboratory, independently.
- Animal study2003Gastric pentadecapeptide BPC 157 accelerates healing of transected rat Achilles tendon and in vitro stimulates tendocytes growth.
In rats. BPC-157 sped up healing of cut Achilles tendons, and helped tendon cells grow in a dish. It is one of the main animal results behind the tendon claims for this blend. BPC-157 alone, with no TB-500.
Transected rat Achilles tendon, with tendocyte culture work alongside. One of the foundational animal results behind the tendon claims made for this blend. Rats. Single agent, no TB-500 involved.
- Animal study1999Thymosin beta4 accelerates wound healing.
In animals. The full thymosin beta 4 protein sped up wound healing. This is the kind of paper used to sell TB-500. But what is sold as TB-500 is a small piece of the protein, not this.
The full-length thymosin beta 4 protein accelerated wound healing in an animal model. Included deliberately: this is the kind of paper cited to sell TB-500, and the product analysed by doping control was a seven amino acid fragment rather than this protein.
- Lab (cells in a dish)2012Synthesis and characterization of the N-terminal acetylated 17-23 fragment of thymosin beta 4 identified in TB-500, a product suspected to possess doping potential.
In a lab. A doping test lab analyzed what is sold as TB-500. It was not the full thymosin beta 4 protein. It was a small piece of it, seven amino acids long. That is why the thymosin beta 4 research cannot be applied to what is in the vial.
A doping control laboratory analysed the TB-500 formulation by high performance liquid chromatography and high resolution mass spectrometry and identified its contents as Ac-LKKTETQ, the N-terminal acetylated 17 to 23 fragment of human thymosin beta 4. Seven amino acids, not the 43 amino acid protein. This is the paper that separates TB-500 from thymosin beta 4, and it is why the thymosin beta 4 literature cannot be read across to the vial.
Where to buy Wolverine blend
160 sellers list Wolverine blend in our latest read. They are ranked by trust score, then by archive rating, then by certificate tier, then by the lowest price per milligram. Archive evidence is counted before source-backed. Each path is out of 4, and the two are not added. A higher price does not raise the score. The letter is the certificate chip. 1 of them has a published certificate that names Wolverine blend.
Some seller links may pay this site when you buy through them. A payment never changes a seller's tier or rank, and no seller has a say in any page.
| Seller | Trust score | Vial sizes | From, per mg | Certificate for Wolverine blend | Seller link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panda Peptides | 85 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| S1 Research | 85 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $2.55 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| National Science Labs | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg | $4.10 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Nationwide Peptides | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg | $4.10 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| NexXGeN Peptides | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Onyx BioLabs | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Secra Labs | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $10.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| MyPurePeptide | 80 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $2.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Puratek Peptides | 78 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 20 mg | $2.60 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Koi Peptides | 78 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $13.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Foundry | 78 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $5.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| AminoVault | 77 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $5.53 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Power US | 77 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $9.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| General Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg | $4.10 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Minds | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $5.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Xeno Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.80 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Area 15 Labs | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| LIVV | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $17.4 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| LiveWell Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $17.5 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Restore Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg | $20.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| MedVinci Research | 73 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $3.95 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peak Lab Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.45 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Genesis Biomapping | 72 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| PeptideRUO | 72 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $2.90 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| American Peptide Research | 70 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $11.9 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Pure Peptide Labs | 70 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $12.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Simons RX | 70 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $16.5 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Qureshi Labs | 70 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Research Peptides | 70 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $8.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Noxa Labs | 68 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $8.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Modern Research Peptides | 67 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 4 of 4.LC | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.29 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| NuLife Peptides | 67 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 20 mg | $4.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| TCore Biotech | 66 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.20 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Plugs | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 30 mg | $2.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| PeptidePlugs | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 30 mg | $2.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Hero Research | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Rejuven8 Peptides | 63 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Purified Peptide | 63 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Plum Labs Research | 62 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.80 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Revitalized Research | 62 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| StrikePoint Peptides | 58 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Tex Peptides | 58 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Omega Peps | 57 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 5 mg | $21.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Vector Amino Labs | 55 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $2.90 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peak Peptides | 55 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg | $7.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| House of Compounds | 54 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $13.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Limitless Bio-Tech | 52 FairSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $6.96 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Optimal Bio Labs | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $6.71 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Protide Health | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 30 mg | $10.2 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Regentide | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg | $12.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Reta One Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 20 mg | $3.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| MogLabs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Prime Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 20 mg | $6.25 | Certificate, Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics, Vanguard Laboratory, Kovera Labs, Accumark Labs, Horizon Analytical | View |
| Oasis Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.40 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Lost Coast Aminos | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 35.14 mg | $1.76 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| PeptiNova | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $3.25 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Giants | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.25 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Zenergy USA | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.45 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Research Purpose Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg, 40 mg | $4.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Silverstone Labs Co | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Liberty Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 40 mg | $4.63 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Ramp Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.95 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Triantex | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Vital Core Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 12 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Sorex Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Pentech Peptide | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Riptide Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.60 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.65 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptify Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.80 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Longevity Pro Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| San Diego Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Luxe Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $7.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Onyx Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.65 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Elite RX Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $8.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peak Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides Kingdom | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $10.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Molecular Edge Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $17.5 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| World Wide Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $20.9 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Shop A | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg | $2.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Titan Compounds Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 20 mg | $4.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Red Rock Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Pepvida Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| NuRev Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peplogix | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 12.5 mg, 13.5 mg, 14.5 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg | $6.67 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Sigma Compounds | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $13.9 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| SSP Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 20 mg | $6.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| My GLP-1 Store | 48 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.80 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Solution Peptides | 48 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| VAYN Research | 47 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Vespera Peptides | 47 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| PeakForce Labs | 46 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 20 mg | $2.80 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Raw Amino | 46 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $10.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Strate Labs | 45 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Averix Labs | 45 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $10.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Value Research Labs | 43 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Royal Peptides | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Pryma Lab | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 20 mg | $2.72 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides.com | 42 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.60 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Warrior Makers | 42 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg, 14.5 mg, 20 mg, 60 mg | $8.32 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| MedYouSa | 41 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 11 mg | $32.7 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| PeptiMed | 41 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg | $3.15 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Resilient Peptides | 40 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Wolverine Peptides | 40 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 15 mg, 30 mg, 50 mg | $8.30 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Proxiva Labs | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides Lab UAE | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg | $5.95 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Oath Research | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $7.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| LifeIgnite Research | 39 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 60 mg | $1.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Umbrella Labs | 39 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $7.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Life Link Research | 39 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $16.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Research Hub | 39 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $1.68 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Pros | 39 WeakSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 6 mg | $7.67 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides World | 39 WeakSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $9.99 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Better Nak'd Aminos | 38 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg | $16.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Summit Research | 38 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.95 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Limitless Biotech ST | 36 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg | $4.40 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides For Less | 36 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg, 30 mg | $4.75 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Reinvention Compounds | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 20 mg | $4.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Valar Peptides | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.65 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Nation Peptides | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides Please | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $18.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Lejian Biotech Peptide | 35 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 30 mg | $3.33 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Everest Peptides | 35 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Republic Peptide | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg | $3.15 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| VM Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg | $4.15 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| TNN Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Paramount Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg, 40 mg | $3.88 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Pepsynth Labs | 31 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $16.5 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Southern Aminos | 29 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.96 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Soma Peptides | 29 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg, 20 mg | $7.95 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Offline Peptides | 29 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.20 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Vandl Labs | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg | $2.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Producer | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.45 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides Sales | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 6 mg | $6.67 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptides AZ | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg | $14.2 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Modern Aminos | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.40 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Welli Labs | 27 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 20 mg, 30 mg | $3.33 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| MJA Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 30 mg | $3.33 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| ZL Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 30 mg | $3.33 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| ThreeSide Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Profound Aminos | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| True Research Labs | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $7.90 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide Science LLC | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $9.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Neuro Labs | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $9.35 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| USA Peptide Sciences | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $10.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Vitality Research | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $10.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Vantyx Research | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg | $11.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Pura Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 30 mg | $3.67 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Pure Health Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.20 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Rocky Mountain Compounds | 23 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 20 mg | $1.82 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Oneday Compounds | 23 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg, 20 mg | $2.76 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| RUO | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $4.80 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| RVMD Peptides | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.45 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Peptide California | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $20.9 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Red Dirt Research | 15 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Polaris Peptides | 15 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 20 mg | $5.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Tydes | 15 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 5 mg, 10 mg | $10.00 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| The Kit Queens | 13 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 20 mg | $19.0 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| MOB Biotech | 11 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Wellness Peptides | 10 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.50 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
| Skye Peptides | 0 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 5 mg, 10 mg | $10.9 | None found for Wolverine blend | View |
- LC Lab-confirmed: the issuing laboratory echoed this certificate back
- A Current certificate, independent laboratory named, laboratory not yet checked
- B Certificate published, but no laboratory link, older than a year, or the laboratory did not recognise the published lookup
- C No certificate could be read
Every listing and vial size for Wolverine blend ยท How the trust score is counted
Sellers named on the price pages are ranked by certificate tier, then price, and any affiliate income is disclosed there. Naming a seller is not a recommendation to buy or use anything.
Common questions
Has Wolverine blend been tested in people?
Not in a completed trial cited here. 1 registered with no result. Wolverine blend is two gray-market healing peptides in one vial, usually 10 mg of each, sold for injury recovery.
What is the Wolverine blend dosage?
No human dose established. Amounts that circulate in forums and on vendor pages are not a human dose. No published study on this page has given this compound to people and reported a result. Amounts for the BPC-157 in the blend, in mcg, commonly reported. The TB-500 moves with it in the label ratio.
Is Wolverine blend FDA-approved?
Not approved, and the combination has never been reviewed. FDA staff looked at BPC-157 for the July 2026 meeting of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee, the panel that advises on what pharmacies may mix. They found no adequate human data, and they found wrongly labelled products on the market. Neither part is an approved medicine anywhere.
Is there any study of the Wolverine blend?
No. Not one study has tested BPC-157 and TB-500 together, in people or in animals. Everything written about the blend is stitched together from separate research on the two peptides.
Is TB-500 the same as thymosin beta 4?
No, and this is the most important thing on the page. A doping test lab analyzed TB-500 and found it was Ac-LKKTETQ, a small piece of thymosin beta 4. That is seven amino acids out of 43. The thymosin beta 4 research does not describe what is in the vial.
Does BPC-157 have human evidence?
Barely. A 2025 review found 36 studies, and 35 were in animals or cells. The one human report looked back at patient records. 7 of 12 patients said they had relief lasting more than 6 months after a shot into the knee for long-term pain of unclear cause. A trial in sudden hamstring strain, tested against a dummy shot, is now signing people up. It has not reported.
Why 10 mg and 10 mg?
It is a seller habit, not science. Neither peptide has a proven human dose, so a fixed one to one split in a shared vial is a packaging choice. It also means you cannot change one dose without changing the other.
How does Wolverine compare to KLOW and GLOW?
Same kind of product, different ingredients. KLOW adds GHK-Cu and KPV. GLOW adds GHK-Cu. None of the three has been tested as a mix. In KLOW and GLOW, the copper peptide makes up most of the powder in the vial. Wolverine is the two-ingredient version.
Is it safe?
There is no human safety data for either peptide, and the BPC-157 review says so outright. There is none at all for the pair. FDA staff reviewing BPC-157 in 2026 found no adequate human data, and mislabelled products for sale. Both peptides are banned in sport.