TB-500 dosage and evidence
Written by Aaron CuhaReviewed Sep 2026
The short answer
TB-500 is a lab-made chain of seven amino acids cut from thymosin beta-4, sold under a research name. No published study has given TB-500 to people. The human studies people quote for it used the full 43 amino acid parent peptide, which is a different molecule.
Evidence grade for TB-500: Preliminary. The rule: studied in people, but no published study has had people take it. The sum on this page: 1 registered with no result. A grade counts how much has been done to people, not whether it works.
- People given it
- 0
- Human studies
- 0
- Found nothing
- 0
Dose
No human dose established for TB-500
No published study has given TB-500 to people. Doses quoted for it usually belong to thymosin beta-4, a different molecule. Amounts that circulate on vendor pages are not a human dose.
Commonly reported amounts, in mg, usually given once or twice a week. No approved label.
Amounts commonly reported by people buying TB-500, recorded for this archive's reconstitution calculator, are 1, 2, 2.5 and 5 mg. They are self-reports rather than trial doses, and this archive does not recommend any of them. No human dose has been established for TB-500.
| Reported amount | Where the number comes from |
|---|---|
| 1 mg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
| 2 mg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
| 2.5 mg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
| 5 mg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
9 effects reported, 6 unwanted, 3 wanted, by people using it, not a trial
Goal pages: Ageing and longevity, Injury, healing and recovery, Skin, hair and appearance
In plain English
In plain English, from Aaron
This is how I would explain it to a friend. The evidence, with the numbers, is further down the page.
TB-500 is sold as a healing shot for tendons, joints and old injuries. It is a small piece of a larger body peptide called thymosin beta-4. Sellers use the two names as if they were the same thing. They are not. No published study has ever given TB-500 to a person. It is not approved anywhere.
What people take it for
- Old tendon and ligament problems that never fully healed.
- Shoulder and hip pain and stiff joints.
- Breaking up scar tissue and getting range of motion back.
- Faster recovery between hard training blocks.
- Almost always stacked with BPC-157 as a healing combo.
What studies in people showed
There are no trials. That is the whole story. The FDA searched for its July 2026 review and found no human study of TB-500 by any route, no dosing data, and no safety data. The trials you see quoted in ads were run on thymosin beta-4. That is the full 43 piece peptide. TB-500 is a seven piece fragment of it. They are different molecules. And even the parent peptide did not do well in its biggest tests. Two big eye drop trials of 601 and 700 people missed their main goals. In animals, the parent peptide and a close cousin of the fragment did help wounds heal. Mice and rats, not people. The first human trial of TB-500 itself started in February 2026 in 80 people with heart disease. It has not reported. In July 2026 an FDA panel voted 8 to 6 to let pharmacies compound it anyway. The FDA's own reviewers said there was no human data at all. That vote is advice, not approval.
What people report
Reports, not study results
The good
- Old, nagging tendon and ligament pain easing after three to six weeks.
- More range of motion in a stiff shoulder or hip.
- Feeling recovered faster between training blocks.
The bad
- No effect at all is a common report.
- Tired, sluggish or flu like for a few days after a big loading dose.
- Sore where the needle went in.
- One FDA report on a mixed BPC-157 and TB-500 vial: skin and gums went dark, cleared on stopping, came back on restart.
- Nobody knows what it does to a person over months. No study has looked.
- You cannot tell from the label whether the vial holds the fragment or the full peptide. Both are sold under this name.
Where these come from: The FDA's July 2026 review, which found no reports of problems filed under TB-500 and one filed under BPC-157 for a mixed product. The rest is from injury logs on peptide and bodybuilding forums such as eroids, iSARMS and FITMISC, where TB-500 is almost always logged together with BPC-157. None of it is from a trial, and none of it can be pinned on this peptide alone.
My bottom line
This is the clearest case on the whole site of a product living off another molecule's reputation. Zero human studies. If you are tested in sport it will show up in your urine. I would not put this in my body.
An opinion, not a finding. I am a coach, not a doctor.
What it has been measured to do
What people using it report
Real people telling you what happened to them. Nobody checked it, and the people who post are not a fair sample, so it cannot prove anything works. It is still the best guide on this page to what people actually do with TB-500, what they expect, and what goes wrong. The full account, including the negative reports, is below.
Animal and lab work, not yet tested in people
Real results, but from animals or cells, not people. What works in a mouse often does not work the same way in a person. Nobody can patent this, so nobody would ever earn back the cost of a study in people. That is usually why there is none. The record on this one is set out below.
- Living longer1 animal or lab study
31 of the 36 indexed goals have no study of any kind behind TB-500
No study in people, animals or cells on this page reports a result for these. That does not prove TB-500 does nothing for them. It does mean anything you have heard about TB-500 and one of these did not come from a study cited here.
Show full evidence
What is TB-500?
TB-500 is a lab-made chain of seven amino acids cut from thymosin beta-4, sold under a research name. No published study has given TB-500 to people. The human studies people quote for it used the full 43 amino acid parent peptide, which is a different molecule.
TB-500 is not the same thing as thymosin beta-4, even though sellers use the two names as if they were. The FDA's July 2026 review defines TB-500 as a lab-made chain of seven amino acids, written Ac-LKKTETQ. It is pieces 17 to 23 of thymosin beta-4. Its molecular weight is 889.01, or 949.1 for the acetate salt form. Thymosin beta-4 is 43 amino acids long, at about 4,963. In 2012 a sport drug testing lab at Ghent University tested a product sold as TB-500 and found the same seven-piece chain. Some vials sold as TB-500 are labelled as full thymosin beta-4 instead. Without a lab report and a weight check, a buyer cannot tell which one is in the vial.
This matters because it decides which studies apply. The fragment holds the part of the parent peptide that grabs actin, a protein cells use to move. In animals it copied some of the parent's wound healing. That is why it is sold. Thymosin beta-4 itself has been through early, mid-sized and large final-stage studies in people. TB-500 has none published. The FDA's reviewers found no study giving it to people by any route, and no side effect reports in the FDA database. The first study of the fragment in people began signing people up in February 2026. It is an early study in 80 people with stable hardening of the arteries.
Update, September 2026: in April 2026 the FDA took this peptide off a list of ingredients it had flagged for safety concerns (Category 2). On July 23, 2026 an FDA advisory panel voted to let compounding pharmacies use it for wound healing. The FDA's reviewers had advised against it, because they found no human data of any kind. The vote is only advice. Nothing changes until the FDA acts. Vials sold 'for research' are still unapproved drugs.
How does TB-500 work?
The fragment holds LKKTET, the part of thymosin beta-4 that grabs actin. Actin is a protein that lets cells move and change shape. The idea is that the fragment grabs loose actin the way the parent peptide does. That would help cells move into an injury and help new blood vessels grow there. The FDA's review notes a catch. The wound healing work was mostly done with a version of the fragment without its acetyl cap, or with the full parent peptide. Those results cannot simply be applied to the capped fragment sold as TB-500.
What have studies in people found about TB-500?
No published study has given TB-500 to a person. For its July 2026 review, the FDA searched the main medical and trial databases. It found no study of TB-500 in people by any route, no data on how it moves through the body, and no side effect reports in its database. The human studies quoted in ads were done with thymosin beta-4, the 43 amino acid parent peptide. That is a different molecule with its own page on this site.
- FDA review, July 2026: no study gave TB-500, in either form, to people, for wound healing or anything else. The three papers sent in to support it were all studies of thymosin beta-4, not TB-500. A search of the FDA side effect database through March 26, 2025 found no reports for TB-500.
- First study of the fragment in people: NCT07487363, an early study in 80 people with stable hardening of the arteries, run by Hudson Biotech. It has been signing people up since February 5, 2026. It measures heart blood markers and how well blood vessel linings work. No results yet.
- What it is, found by testing rather than by label: a Ghent University sport drug testing lab found Ac-LKKTETQ in a product sold as TB-500 (2012). The FDA's review gives the same structure, with a molecular weight of 889.01. A TB-500 product for animals appeared in 2011, sold for horses and racing greyhounds.
- The parent peptide, for contrast: thymosin beta-4 has been through an early safety study in 40 healthy adults, given into a vein at 42 to 1,260 mg. It has had three mid-sized skin wound studies and four dry eye studies. Two of those were large studies of 601 and 700 patients, and both missed their main goals. A large study in a rare eye condition, neurotrophic keratopathy, stopped early after 18 patients. A 96-patient study after heart attack compared groups picked by chance. Those numbers are on the thymosin beta-4 page. None of them used the fragment.
- One clinic case in people used thymosin beta-4, not TB-500. In the 2021 Florida knee pain records review, 4 of 16 patients got BPC-157 plus thymosin beta-4, and 3 of those 4 said they got better.
What this does not tell you: For TB-500 itself there is no information in people on dose, how it moves through the body, whether it works or whether it is safe. Results for thymosin beta-4 cannot be assumed to carry over to a seven-piece fragment. The FDA's review goes further. Even the animal wound healing work was mostly done with the uncapped fragment or the full parent peptide. Sellers use the two names as if they were the same. So a person taking a product called TB-500 might be taking either molecule, and user reports cannot be matched to either set of studies. TB-500 is banned in sport and shows up in urine and blood tests.
What do people who took TB-500 report?
This is what real people say happened to them, good and bad. Nobody measured it. A report cannot tell a real effect from the lift people get just from expecting it to work, from a diet or training change made at the same time, or from what was really in the vial. We still put it near the top. It is the next best thing to a study in people: what happens when real people use it, including what goes wrong.
- TB-500 is most often taken with BPC-157, sold and talked about as a healing or wolverine stack. Almost no user report looks at it alone. So nothing people describe can be pinned on this peptide rather than the other one.
- The common plan is a loading phase of a few milligrams a week, split into two shots, for four to six weeks, then a lower dose to keep going. There is no published dose in people. Reviews by bone and joint doctors say plainly that what it is for, the dose, how often and how long are all unknown.
- People say they use it for long-lasting tendon and ligament problems, shoulder and hip trouble, scar tissue and stiffness, and general recovery between hard training blocks.
- People describe slower change than with BPC-157, usually after three to six weeks rather than in the first two. That also makes any change harder to tell apart from the injury healing on its own, or from the rehab done at the same time.
- Problems people mention: no effect at all, cost, feeling tired or flu-like in the first days after a loading dose, and soreness where the needle went in. The FDA has no side effect reports filed under TB-500. One report filed under BPC-157 was for a product with both BPC-157 and TB-500. The person's skin and gums darkened. It went away when they stopped and came back when they started again.
- What is really in the vial is a live argument among users. Buyers compare lab reports and paid purity tests. Some ask straight out whether their vial holds the 43 amino acid peptide or the seven-piece fragment. The FDA's review confirms both are sold under the same name. So it is a fair question, and the label usually cannot answer it.
- If you are tested in sport, TB-500 is a drug testing target. Labs have had published tests for it in urine and blood since the early 2010s.
Sources: FDA's July 2026 evaluation of TB-500, including its FAERS search, its catalogue of vendor claims and its account of the veterinary preparation; the 2012 Ghent doping-control identification paper; the 2026 Sports Medicine and American Journal of Sports Medicine reviews on how these peptides are used and marketed; and public discussion and injury logs on peptide and bodybuilding forums including eroids, iSARMS, Ironsport and FITMISC, where TB-500 is almost always logged alongside BPC-157. Reddit's r/Peptides and r/PeptideSupport could not be retrieved for this entry. No quotation is reproduced from any of these sources and nothing above is attributed to a specific person.
The state of the research
TB-500 is the clearest case on this site of a peptide with a borrowed reputation. The peptide that went through real studies is thymosin beta-4. It had a company behind it, its own formula, and the money for mid-sized and large final-stage studies. TB-500 is a seven-piece fragment. It first showed up as a lab-made product in 2003, and as an animal product for horses and greyhounds in 2011. No company has ever backed it. Until February 2026 it had never been in a registered study in people. Ads that quote thymosin beta-4 studies next to a TB-500 vial are quoting work done with a different molecule.
The name problem is not a small detail. The FDA's reviewers made it one of their main objections. When chemically different things are sold under one name, a person may get a dose of something other than what they meant to take. The FDA found the same mix-up running through the published papers and the request to list it. That objection is about what is in the product and how well it is made. In principle a written standard and a manufacturing rule could answer it, without any new study.
The question of whether it works is different, and it is stark. TB-500 was put forward for wound healing. The FDA found no study of it in people for wound healing or for anything else. It noted that approved wound treatments exist. On July 23, 2026 the FDA advisory panel backed it for the compounding list anyway, with the same 8 to 6 split as BPC-157. Supporters said people are already buying research-grade product, and a legal pharmacy route is the safer of two bad options. That is an argument about harm reduction and where people buy. It is not an argument that the evidence supports the drug, and it is worth being clear which one is being made. The vote is only advice and changes nothing by itself.
The evidence, in charts
Fig. 1a ยท how many people
2studies in people cited, but none says how many people took part
number of people not stated
We do not draw a total, because none of the studies in people on this page gives one. Read the sources below for what each study measured.
We read the number of people from the source lines on this page. Where a line gives no number, we count nothing for it. We do not guess.
Fig. 1b ยท evidence mix
2 of 9 sources here are studies in people. The rest are not.
- Study in people ยท done in people222%
- Animal study ยท done in animals222%
- Lab (cells in a dish) ยท cells or tissue111%
- Review of studies ยท sums up other studies444%
Counted from the list of sources on this page. It counts only what we cite, so there may be more studies out there. A review counts once, however many studies it sums up.
Fig. 2 ยท evidence over time
The studies cover 6 different years, 1999 to 2026, counted from the list of sources on this page.
Fig. 3 ยท legal status at a glance
US
Not approved
UK
Not approved
AU
Not approved
CA
Not approved
Not approved in any of the four countries shown. This is what the law says, not a verdict on the science. See Legal status below for the full text and any notes.
Fig. 4 ยท how much does what
Nobody has tested different amounts in people
This chart would show how the effect changes as the amount goes up. For this compound, nobody has measured that in people. So we leave it empty. We will not borrow an animal chart and pretend it works the same in people.
Fig. 5 ยท what the molecule is
- Kind of compound
- Peptide
- Molecule weight
- 889.0 Da (free base); 949.1 Da (acetate)
- Half-life
- Stated in words, not a numbersee the exact wording below
- Chain length
- 7 amino acidscounted from the chain below
LKKTETQ
Stored as Ac-LKKTETQ. The count above is of the amino acid letters only.
- Water-shy 1
- Water-loving 3
- Acidic 1
- Basic 2
One square per amino acid, left to right from the start of the chain, coloured by type. The type is a fact about the amino acid, not a finding about this compound.
The studies we cite
- Study in people2026TB-500 (Thymosin Beta 4 17-23 Fragment) for Cardiovascular Biomarkers in Stable Atherosclerotic Disease (NCT07487363)
No study of TB-500 in a person has ever been published, and the first one is only now recruiting. It is an early stage trial in 80 adults with stable heart disease, running since February 2026. It is set up to measure blood markers and how well the lining of the blood vessels works, not whether anything heals. No results have been posted. Until they are, every human claim made for TB-500 is borrowed from a different molecule.
The first registered human study of the fragment itself: Phase 1/2, 80 participants, recruiting since February 2026, endpoints centred on cardiovascular biomarkers and endothelial function. No results posted.
- Study in people2018Assessment of the Safety and Efficacy of RGN-259 Ophthalmic Solutions for Dry Eye: ARISE-2 (NCT02974907)
The parent peptide was tested properly for dry eye and it failed. 601 people with dry eye were given either drops containing thymosin beta-4 or the same drops without it, and neither they nor their doctors knew which. After four weeks the two groups came out the same on both of the things the trial was built to measure. TB-500 is a short fragment of this peptide, not the peptide itself, and it has never been through a test like this.
What the parent peptide's evidence actually looks like: a 601-patient Phase 3 of thymosin beta-4 eye drops whose posted results show no separation from placebo on either co-primary endpoint at day 29.
This study gave people thymosin beta-4 (full-length, as RGN-259 eye drops), not TB-500. It is here because it belongs on the record, and it is excluded from every count on this page.
- Review of studies2010Animal studies with thymosin beta, a multifunctional tissue repair and regeneration peptide
A review of the animal work on thymosin beta-4, the parent peptide, in skin, eye and heart injuries. In animals it lowered swelling signals and helped cells move, survive and grow new blood vessels. This work led to human studies of the parent peptide, not of TB-500.
Reviews the animal-model work (dermal, corneal, cardiac) that underpinned thymosin beta-4 clinical trials: reduced inflammatory cytokines, cell migration, angiogenesis and survival.
- Review of studies2026July 23-24, 2026: Meeting of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee
The FDA's official record of the July 23, 2026 advisory meeting. TB-500, in both forms, was discussed for the list of ingredients compounding pharmacies may use.
Official FDA meeting record: TB-500 (free base and acetate) was discussed on July 23, 2026 for possible inclusion on the 503A bulk drug substances list.
- Review of studies2026FDA Evaluation of TB-500-Related Bulk Drug Substances (TB-500 free base and TB-500 acetate)
The FDA's review of TB-500. It says TB-500 is a seven-piece fragment of thymosin beta-4, and plainly not the same substance. It found no study giving TB-500 to people by any route, no data on how it moves through the body, and no side effect reports through March 26, 2025.
Defines TB-500 as the acetylated heptapeptide Ac-LKKTETQ, residues 17 to 23 of thymosin beta-4, molecular weight 889.01, and states plainly that thymosin beta-4 and TB-500 are not the same substance. Found no study administering TB-500 to humans by any route, no human pharmacokinetic data, and no FAERS reports through March 26, 2025.
- Review of studies2026Safety and Efficacy of Approved and Unapproved Peptide Therapies for Musculoskeletal Injuries and Athletic Performance
A review of peptides sold straight to the public for injuries and sport. It lists TB-500 as the fragment and keeps it apart from the parent peptide. It finds good animal repair results are common, but solid safety data in people are rare. It says the dummy pill effect and social media hype push up how well people think these work.
Reviews the direct-to-patient peptide market, listing TB-500 as the thymosin beta-4 fragment and separating it from the parent peptide. Concludes that favourable animal repair data are common while rigorous human safety data are scarce, and discusses placebo response and social media amplification as drivers of perceived effect.
- Animal study2004Thymosin beta4 activates integrin-linked kinase and promotes cardiac cell migration, survival and cardiac repair
In mice after a blocked heart artery, thymosin beta-4, the parent peptide, helped heart muscle cells survive and the heart pump better. This was not TB-500.
After coronary artery ligation in mice, thymosin beta-4 upregulated ILK/Akt, enhanced early myocyte survival and improved cardiac function.
- Animal study1999Thymosin beta4 accelerates wound healing
In rats with deep skin wounds, thymosin beta-4, the parent peptide, sped up healing. New skin covered 42% more by day 4 and up to 61% more by day 7. There was more collagen and more new blood vessels. This was not TB-500.
In a rat full-thickness wound model, topical or intraperitoneal thymosin beta-4 increased re-epithelialization by 42% at day 4 and up to 61% at day 7, with more collagen deposition and angiogenesis.
- Lab (cells in a dish)2012Synthesis and characterization of the N-terminal acetylated 17-23 fragment of thymosin beta 4 identified in TB-500, a product suspected to possess doping potential
In a lab, a Ghent University sport drug testing team checked a product sold as TB-500. They found the seven-piece fragment. Then they made the fragment themselves to build a test for it in blood and urine.
A Ghent University doping-control laboratory analysed a product sold as TB-500 by high-resolution mass spectrometry and identified the N-acetylated fragment Ac-LKKTETQ, then synthesised it to build a detection method for plasma and urine.
Where to buy TB-500
197 sellers list TB-500 in our latest read. They are ranked by trust score, then by archive rating, then by certificate tier, then by the lowest price per milligram. Archive evidence is counted before source-backed. Each path is out of 4, and the two are not added. A higher price does not raise the score. The letter is the certificate chip. 5 of them have a published certificate that names TB-500.
Some seller links may pay this site when you buy through them. A payment never changes a seller's tier or rank, and no seller has a say in any page.
| Seller | Trust score | Vial sizes | From, per mg | Certificate for TB-500 | Seller link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panda Peptides | 85 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| S1 Research | 85 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $3.60 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Alpha Peptides | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $3.13 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| GenPeptide | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| NexXGeN Peptides | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| National Science Labs | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.10 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Nationwide Peptides | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.10 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Secra Labs | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $8.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| MyPurePeptide | 80 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $2.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Eros Peptides | 80 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg, 20 mg | $4.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Koi Peptides | 78 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Power US | 77 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $12.4 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| EZ Peptides | 75 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| BioGenix Peptides | 75 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.40 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Legendary Peptides | 75 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Advanced Research Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.20 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Area 15 Labs | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| ezPeps | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Xeno Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| General Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.10 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Almighty Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg | $18.8 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peak Lab Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.40 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Elite Research Lab | 73 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Accelerate Labs | 72 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg | $11.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| PeptideRUO | 72 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $3.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Thrive Peptides | 71 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| American Peptide Research | 70 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pure Peptide Labs | 70 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.99 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Lab Trust Peptides | 70 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $8.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| In Lab Peptides | 70 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $8.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Lifestyle Peptides | 70 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg | $10.6 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Cell Peptides | 70 StrongSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Infusion Peptides | 69 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg | $4.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Noxa Labs | 68 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Modern Research Peptides | 67 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 4 of 4.LC | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.70 | Lab-confirmed certificate, Freedom Diagnostics | View |
| TCore Biotech | 66 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 2 mg | $13.9 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Registered Peptides | 66 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| AIO Peptides | 66 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $5.28 | Certificate, MZ Biolabs | View |
| Elite Miami Peptides | 66 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.70 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Bulk Peptide Supply | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $2.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Hero Research | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Plugs | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| PeptidePlugs | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Express Bottles | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Supernova Sciences | 65 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Enhanced Chems | 63 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Elevated Science | 62 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $3.15 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Revitalized Research | 62 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Kalyx Labs | 62 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Ignite Peptides | 60 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.50 | Certificate, Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics | View |
| StrikePoint Peptides | 58 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Tex Peptides | 58 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Omega Peps | 57 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 5 mg | $11.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Vector Amino Labs | 55 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.20 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peak Peptides | 55 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pivot Labs Global | 53 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $15.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Limitless Bio-Tech | 52 FairSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $6.42 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| P3 Labs | 50 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.20 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Regentide | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $8.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Protide Health | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $8.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Voltera Sciences | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.10 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Oasis Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.70 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Blank Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | Certificate, Horizon Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics | View |
| Prime Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| MogLabs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 5 mg | $7.60 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Ascension Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 5 mg | $10.8 | Certificate, Kovera Labs3 files name TB-500 | View |
| Biotech Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 10 mg | $12.4 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Go Alpha Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $3.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| PepTech | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $3.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Elite Edge Biotech | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $3.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| GMR Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Blue Ridge Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Longevity Pro Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 11 mg | $4.55 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Novara Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Powerhouse | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| PeptiNova | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptify Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| True Lab Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Forge Performance Co. | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pentech Peptide | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.20 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Honest Peptide | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.30 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Riptide Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg | $6.40 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| CoMo Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Research Purpose Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Vital Core Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Lifetime Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Molecular Edge Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| BioPep USA | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Apex Amino | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Elite RX Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Heartland Bio Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| San Diego Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg, 20 mg | $8.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| 6 Labz | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Triantex | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Evolve Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Iron Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $9.40 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| ANKR Lab | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $10.9 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Gila Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $12.9 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Research Chemical | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg | $15.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| World Wide Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $29.8 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Alpha Peps | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg | $5.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Genoscience | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 2 mg, 16 mg | $6.88 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Titan Compounds Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Cenexa Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Apexlab | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| BioFusion Aminos | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 5 mg | $9.40 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pepvida Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.A | 20 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pro Research Peptide | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| NuRev Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $6.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pure Tested Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $8.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Lab Pro | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg | $11.4 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Sigma Compounds | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $11.9 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Sports Technology Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg | $13.4 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| My GLP-1 Store | 48 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.40 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Aureum Peptides | 48 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $10.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pure Peptide Factory | 48 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Solution Peptides | 48 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Vespera Peptides | 47 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Data Peptides | 47 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg | $11.8 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Apex Peptide Supply | 46 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Melanotan Express | 46 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 2 mg | $18.6 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| USA Peptide Science Shop | 45 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg | $26.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Aire Peptides | 43 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $6.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Transforma Peptides | 43 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Limitless Biotech Peptides | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pryma Lab | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $3.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Atomik Labz | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg, 20 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptides.com | 42 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Alpha 1 Peptides | 40 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $7.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Zen Aminos | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg, 100 mg | $2.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| APR Health Solutions | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $6.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Oath Research | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $18.5 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Arcane Peptides | 39 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 5 mg | $8.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Atomix | 39 WeakSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptides World | 39 WeakSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $8.59 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Pros | 39 WeakSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 2 mg | $18.6 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Legion Peptides | 38 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg, 70 mg | $1.51 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| AminoForge | 37 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg, 20 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Iluma Peptide Co. | 37 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Altara Peptides | 36 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $2.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptides For Less | 36 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Aries Peptide Research | 36 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $16.5 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Nation Peptides | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Valar Peptides | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $7.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Everest Peptides | 35 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Trutide Solutions | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Republic Peptide | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $5.20 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Amino Sequence | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $5.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Nova Life Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $5.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| TNN Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $7.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Trusted Peptide | 30 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg | $5.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Vertex Labs | 30 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Southern Aminos | 29 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $4.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Offline Peptides | 29 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.60 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Domi Peptides | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Producer | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $8.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| AminoQuest Labs | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $9.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptides Sales | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 2 mg | $15.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Warehouse Peptides | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $17.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Bulkpeptides | 27 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.Letter withheld | 50 mg | $4.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Welli Labs | 27 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $3.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Nuscience Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $4.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Neuro Labs | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $5.27 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Profound Aminos | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $5.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| True Research Labs | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $6.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Vitality Research | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $9.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Biotech Labz Supply | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg | $10.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptide Science LLC | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $10.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| USA Peptide Sciences | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $10.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Vantyx Research | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg | $11.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Elite Fitness Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $14.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Ascend Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 2 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg | $17.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Bioleno | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pure Health Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pura Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg | $5.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Elutide | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg | $5.40 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pharma Grade Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Grey Research Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg | $9.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Oneday Compounds | 23 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $3.25 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Peptides Supply | 23 InsufficientSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 5 mg, 10 mg | $13.9 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Capstone Peptides | 23 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $5.60 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| RUO | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.Letter withheld | 5 mg, 10 mg | $4.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| 702 Peptide Guy | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $12.5 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Cernum Biosciences | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $13.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Pekcura Labs | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 5 mg, 10 mg | $13.0 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| AMC Essentials | 16 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Tydes | 15 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg, 25 mg | $4.80 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Polaris Peptides | 15 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Glacier Aminos | 12 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $5.90 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| MOB Biotech | 11 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $4.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Research Ready Peptides | 8 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $3.87 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Critical Peptides | 0 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 20 mg | $4.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Platinum Lion Peptides | 0 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $4.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Skye Peptides | 0 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg, 20 mg, 25 mg | $4.95 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Felix Chemical Supply | 0 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $7.00 | None found for TB-500 | View |
| Aminos Research | 0 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $6.50 | None found for TB-500 | View |
- LC Lab-confirmed: the issuing laboratory echoed this certificate back
- A Current certificate, independent laboratory named, laboratory not yet checked
- B Certificate published, but no laboratory link, older than a year, or the laboratory did not recognise the published lookup
- C No certificate could be read
Every listing and vial size for TB-500 ยท How the trust score is counted
Sellers named on the price pages are ranked by certificate tier, then price, and any affiliate income is disclosed there. Naming a seller is not a recommendation to buy or use anything.
Common questions
Has TB-500 been tested in people?
Not in a completed trial cited here. 1 registered with no result. TB-500 is a lab-made chain of seven amino acids cut from thymosin beta-4, sold under a research name. No published study has given TB-500 to people. The human studies people quote for it used the full 43 amino acid parent peptide, which is a different molecule.
What is the TB-500 dosage?
No human dose established for TB-500. No published study has given TB-500 to people. Doses quoted for it usually belong to thymosin beta-4, a different molecule. Amounts that circulate on vendor pages are not a human dose. Commonly reported amounts, in mg, usually given once or twice a week. No approved label.
Is TB-500 FDA-approved?
Not FDA-approved. In April 2026 the FDA took it off Category 2, its list of pharmacy ingredients with safety worries. In July 2026 the FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee voted 8 to 6, with one member abstaining, in favor of letting pharmacies make it. The FDA's own reviewers had advised against that. The FDA has not acted yet
Is TB-500 the same as thymosin beta-4?
No. The FDA's 2026 review defines TB-500 as a seven-piece fragment, Ac-LKKTETQ. It is pieces 17 to 23 of thymosin beta-4, with a molecular weight of 889. Thymosin beta-4 is the full 43 amino acid peptide, at about 4,963. A sport drug testing lab that checked a product sold as TB-500 found the fragment. Sellers use the two names as if they were the same, and some vials labelled TB-500 are described as the full peptide. So the label alone does not tell you which one you have.
Has TB-500 been tested in humans?
Not in any published study. For its July 2026 review, the FDA searched the medical papers and trial lists. It found no study of TB-500 in people by any route, no data on how it moves through the body and no side effect reports. The first study of the fragment in people is an early study in 80 people with stable hardening of the arteries (NCT07487363). It started signing people up in February 2026 and has not reported.
What about all the clinical trials I have seen cited for TB-500?
Those studies were done with thymosin beta-4, the parent peptide, mostly as an eye drop called RGN-259. They are real and they are big. They include early safety studies, mid-sized studies in dry eye and in pressure sores and leg ulcers, and three large dry eye studies with more than 1,600 patients in all. The two largest missed their main goals. The results are on the thymosin beta-4 page. They are about a different molecule, given a different way.
Why did an FDA committee recommend it for compounding if there is no human data?
The panel's 8 to 6 vote went against the FDA's reviewers. The reviewers found no studies in people at all, and said the product is not the same from one seller to the next. Members who voted yes said a regulated pharmacy route is safer than the research chemical market people already buy from. That is an argument about supply, not about whether it works. The vote is only advice and does not approve TB-500 for any use.
Does TB-500 need to be cycled?
Unknown. No published study has given TB-500 to a person by any route. So there is no figure for how fast the body clears it, and no test of taking breaks against taking it straight through. Plans shared online have not been tested. This site does not invent a schedule. Full cycling page at /cycling.
Latest reading on TB-500
Blog posts about TB-500, newest first.
- Healing & Recovery / Sep 27, 2026 / 9 minPeptides for Joint Pain: BPC-157, TB-500, Lorecivivint, Pentosan and Collagen Peptides, Evidence Tiered
- Safety / Sep 27, 2026 / 9 minPeptide Side Effects by Class: What Is Documented, What Is Anecdotal
- Safety / Sep 27, 2026 / 8 minHow to Read a Peptide Certificate of Analysis: HPLC Purity, Mass Spec Identity, Endotoxin, and Janoshik Verification
- Healing & Recovery / Sep 27, 2026 / 8 minGLOW vs KLOW vs Wolverine: What Is in Each Stack and What the Evidence Says, Ingredient by Ingredient