KLOW blend dosage and evidence
Written by Aaron CuhaReviewed Sep 2026
The short answer
KLOW is a seller's mix of four peptides in one vial, usually 50 mg GHK-Cu plus 10 mg each of KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500.
Evidence grade for KLOW blend: Limited. The rule: people have taken it in a published study, but fewer than 100 of them. The sum on this page: 1 completed trial, 13 people given it. A grade counts how much has been done to people, not whether it works.
- People given it
- 13
- Human studies
- 1
- Found nothing
- 0
Dose
No human dose established
Amounts that circulate in forums and on vendor pages are not a human dose. Amounts that were given in studies sit in Human evidence on this page.
Amounts for the GHK-Cu in the blend, in mg, commonly reported. Every other component moves with it in the label ratio.
Amounts commonly reported for the GHK-Cu in this blend, recorded for this archive's reconstitution calculator, are 1, 2 and 3 mg. They are self-reports rather than trial doses, and this archive does not recommend any of them. No human dose has been established for KLOW blend.
| Reported amount | Where the number comes from |
|---|---|
| 1 mg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
| 2 mg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
| 3 mg | Commonly reported, no published human dosing trial |
11 effects reported, 7 unwanted, 4 wanted, by people using it, not a trial
Goal pages: Fat loss and metabolism, Injury, healing and recovery, Immune system and inflammation, Gut health
In plain English
In plain English, from Aaron
This is how I would explain it to a friend. The evidence, with the numbers, is further down the page.
KLOW is four peptides in one vial. Most of it is GHK-Cu, the copper peptide. A standard vial holds 50 mg of that plus 10 mg each of KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500. So the copper peptide is 62.5 percent of the powder. Sellers pitch it as one shot for healing, gut trouble and inflammation. It turns the water blue because of the copper. No study has ever tested these four together, and it is not approved anywhere.
What people take it for
- Healing an injury and calming the gut with one shot instead of four.
- Less swelling and soreness all over.
- Better skin as a bonus from the copper peptide.
- Some people believe the four work better together. Nobody has tested that.
What studies in people showed
There is no trial of KLOW. Not in mice, not in people. That is the whole answer for the blend. What exists is a separate record for each part, and each one is thinner than you would guess. Start with the copper peptide, because it is most of the vial. All of its human data is skin cream. The best test of it gave it to 13 people after laser skin work. Raters who did not know who got what saw no real change in redness, wrinkles or skin quality. Only the patients' own scores liked it. One trial is running now. It is a gel on small wounds in 60 healthy adults. Nobody has ever injected this peptide into a person in a study. KPV has no human data at all. Zero registered trials. Its record is mouse gut studies and cell dishes. BPC-157 has been given to fewer than 110 people across five studies. None of those used a shot under the skin, which is how buyers take it. None ran longer than two weeks. TB-500 has no human study by any route. A drug testing lab ran the product through a machine and found a 7 amino acid piece of a 43 amino acid protein. The full protein does have trials. One gave eye drops to 9 people with dry eye. That is a different molecule going in a different place. Now the math on the vial, because it decides what this thing really is. Mix the 80 mg of powder with 2 mL of water. Every unit on an insulin syringe then carries 250 micrograms of copper peptide and 50 micrograms each of the other three. Copper metal is about 16 percent of the copper peptide by weight. So the vial holds close to 7.9 mg of copper, and a 5 unit draw carries about 0.2 mg of it. Your whole body holds 50 to 120 mg. Food guidelines set 0.9 mg a day with a cap of 10 mg. Those are numbers for copper you swallow, where your gut decides how much gets in. A shot skips your gut. Nobody has ever measured the blood copper of a person injecting this.
What people report
Reports, not study results
The good
- Less joint and tendon pain in the first few weeks, the same thing people report on BPC-157 alone.
- Gut symptoms settling, which people credit to the KPV.
- Skin and hair looking better, which people credit to the copper peptide.
- One vial and one shot instead of managing four.
The bad
- No effect at all is a common report.
- Sore, red or lumpy spots where the needle went in. The copper mix is acidic and people say it stings more than a single peptide.
- Skin or gums going dark in a few reports. The FDA has the same report on file for an injected BPC-157 and TB-500 product, where it cleared on stopping and came back on restarting.
- You cannot turn one part down. One plunger moves all four. If the copper is what is bothering you, the only way to cut it is to cut the peptide you bought the vial for.
- Nobody knows what months of injected copper does. No study has looked. If you have Wilson's disease, any other copper problem, or a high copper on your labs, stay away.
- You cannot tell which part did anything, good or bad, because you took all four at once.
- Not knowing what is in the vial. The FDA found mislabeled products in this market.
Where these come from: There is no trial of the blend, so nothing here comes from a trial. The dark skin and gums report and the mislabeling come from the FDA's 2026 review of BPC-157, which is cited on this page. The rest is from peptide forums such as r/peptides and from clinic and vendor write ups, where KLOW threads mostly repeat what people say about BPC-157 and TB-500 on their own.
My bottom line
Four unproven things in one vial do not add up to one proven thing. Most of what you inject is a copper peptide with zero injection data, and the ratio was picked by the seller, not by you. I would not put this in my body. If you want to understand any one part, read its own page.
An opinion, not a finding. I am a coach, not a doctor.
What it has been measured to do
What people using it report
Real people telling you what happened to them. Nobody checked it, and the people who post are not a fair sample, so it cannot prove anything works. It is still the best guide on this page to what people actually do with KLOW blend, what they expect, and what goes wrong. The full account, including the negative reports, is below.
Animal and lab work, not yet tested in people
Real results, but from animals or cells, not people. What works in a mouse often does not work the same way in a person. Nobody can patent this, so nobody would ever earn back the cost of a study in people. That is usually why there is none. The record on this one is set out below.
- Losing weight1 animal or lab study
- Inflammation1 animal or lab study
33 of the 36 indexed goals have no study of any kind behind KLOW blend
No study in people, animals or cells on this page reports a result for these. That does not prove KLOW blend does nothing for them. It does mean anything you have heard about KLOW blend and one of these did not come from a study cited here.
Show full evidence
What is KLOW blend?
KLOW is a seller's mix of four peptides in one vial, usually 50 mg GHK-Cu plus 10 mg each of KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500. It is sold for healing and inflammation. No study has tested the mix in any animal or person. GHK-Cu is 62.5% of the powder, so the vial holds about 7.9 mg of copper. Anyone dosing KLOW by units is mostly dosing a copper peptide.
KLOW is one of the most widely stocked gray market products of 2026. It puts four peptides in one vial. There is the copper peptide GHK-Cu, the anti-inflammatory peptide KPV, and the two healing peptides BPC-157 and TB-500. Each one has its own animal or lab research. Nothing has been published on the four together. Nobody has checked whether they stay stable in one vial, or how to dose a fixed mix when each part behaves differently.
Start with the math, because it decides what this product really is. A standard vial is 50 mg GHK-Cu plus 10 mg each of KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500. That is 80 mg of powder. GHK-Cu is 62.5% of it, and the other three are 12.5% each. Add 2 mL of bacteriostatic water and the vial holds 40 mg/mL. That is 400 micrograms of powder on every unit mark of a 100 unit insulin syringe: 250 micrograms of GHK-Cu and 50 micrograms each of KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500. Say you draw 250 micrograms of BPC-157, an amount people use when they take it alone. That is 5 units. Those same 5 units also give you 1.25 mg of GHK-Cu, 250 micrograms of KPV and 250 micrograms of TB-500. Whatever the label leads with, most of what is in the syringe is copper peptide.
The copper is not a rounding error. GHK-Cu is a three building block peptide holding one copper atom. PubChem gives it a weight of 402.92, against 340.38 for the peptide without copper. So copper is close to 16% of it by weight. A 50 mg load of GHK-Cu is about 7.9 mg of copper in the vial, and the 5 unit draw above carries about 0.2 mg. For scale, a big review of copper research puts the US recommended daily intake at 0.9 mg and the safe upper limit at 10 mg a day. A 2024 review puts the copper in your whole body at 50 to 120 mg. Those are figures for copper you swallow, where the gut decides how much gets in. A shot skips that step. No study has measured blood copper, or ceruloplasmin, the protein that carries it, in anyone injecting GHK-Cu.
The fixed ratio is the built-in problem with this whole kind of product, and it is worth saying once, plainly. You cannot adjust one part, because the plunger moves all four together. You cannot stop one when a side effect shows up, because stopping means stopping everything. And you cannot pin a benefit or a harm on any one ingredient, because you took four things on the same day. That is why the pages for each part, not this one, are where the useful reading is.
How does KLOW blend work?
Assumed to be the four parts added together, and assumed is the key word. GHK-Cu carries copper into tissue. In lab dishes and in rat wound chambers, it drove the making of collagen and other skin building materials. KPV is the tail end of a skin hormone called alpha-MSH. In gut lining and immune cells in a dish, it blocks inflammation signals. BPC-157 and TB-500 work through the repair pathways on their own pages. No paper describes what these four do in the same syringe. Nobody knows if the effects add up, overlap or get in each other's way. And nobody knows if an acidic copper mix stays compatible with three other peptides over the weeks a vial sits in the fridge.
What have studies in people found about KLOW blend?
None for the mix, and no registered study of it. Below is the human record for each part, gathered in one place. It is thinner, and more about creams and gels, than any seller's page suggests.
- The mix: zero studies in people or animals. ClinicalTrials.gov lists no study of KLOW, or of any mix of GHK-Cu, KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500.
- GHK-Cu: the biggest reports come from hair clinics in Japan and India, where scalp injections that included copper peptide, given alongside other hair treatments, were followed by less hair loss. On its own, a GHK-Cu gel helped diabetic foot ulcers close, while a small study after laser treatment saw no visible difference. A new study of GHK-Cu gel on small wounds in about 60 healthy adults (NCT07437586) is under way. No published study has injected GHK-Cu by itself into people.
- BPC-157: the FDA's July 2026 review counted five human studies with fewer than 110 people in total. Two were only short conference summaries. None gave it for longer than two weeks, and none used the under-the-skin shots buyers use. A 2025 review of 36 studies found 35 were in animals or cells, and it found no safety data from people.
- TB-500: no human study by any route. A drug testing lab found the product is Ac-LKKTETQ, a seven building block fragment. The parent protein, thymosin beta 4, does have human trials. In a 9 patient eye drop study in severe dry eye, it cut eye discomfort 35.1% and damage on the eye's surface 59.1% compared with plain drops at day 56. Eye drops, of a different molecule, in nine people.
- KPV: no human data of any kind, by any route. ClinicalTrials.gov lists zero studies. The record is mouse gut inflammation, cells in a dish, and a 2019 skin review that calls these peptides future candidates rather than reporting a trial.
What this does not tell you: A mix cannot borrow the evidence of its parts, and here the parts have little to lend. The GHK-Cu human data is mostly creams and gels, and in the small laser study the measures taken by outside observers showed no difference. The KPV human data does not exist. The BPC-157 human data is five small studies by routes nobody uses. The TB-500 human data is about a different molecule. None of this says what four peptides do together, at a ratio the buyer did not choose, over the months people actually use these vials. Nobody has ever described the side effects of the mix, and nobody has ever measured blood copper in a person injecting it.
What do people who took KLOW blend report?
This is what real people say happened to them, good and bad. Nobody measured it. A report cannot tell a real effect from the lift people get just from expecting it to work, from a diet or training change made at the same time, or from what was really in the vial. We still put it near the top. It is the next best thing to a study in people: what happens when real people use it, including what goes wrong.
- Less joint and tendon pain in the first few weeks, described the same way people describe BPC-157 on its own.
- Gut symptoms settling, which users credit to the KPV.
- Skin and hair looking better, credited to the copper peptide.
- Stinging, redness or lumps where the needle went in. This is reported more often than with single peptides and usually blamed on how acidic the copper solution is.
- Skin or gum darkening in a small number of reports. That matches what the FDA's side effect records describe for an injected BPC-157 and TB-500 product.
- No effect at all. This is a common report, and rarely the one that gets reposted.
- Ongoing arguments about dosing, because the seller fixes the ratio and none of the four parts has an established human dose.
Sources: Peptide and bodybuilding forums including r/peptides, clinic write-ups and vendor testimonial pages. These are uncontrolled self-reports, usually from people running other things at the same time, frequently including a topical copper serum. They are recorded here as reports and are not evidence of effect. The FDA side-effect material referenced above comes from the agency's 2026 BPC-157 evaluation cited on this page.
The state of the research
There is no trial of the mix, and there is unlikely to be one. Nobody can patent a four-way mix of peptides that cannot be patented, so no company has a reason to pay for the study. And the product sells fine without one. So a thin record here is a money fact about this kind of product, not a hidden verdict on any one ingredient. It is still a gap, and it is the gap that matters most. A buyer is not choosing between four studied peptides and one. They are choosing between four separate thin records and a mix that has none.
The copper is the main thing this page exists to say. At 50 mg of GHK-Cu, about 62.5% of the powder, the vial carries roughly 7.9 mg of copper. Your whole body holds 50 to 120 mg, and the upper limit for copper you swallow is 10 mg a day. Injected copper skips the gut, which is where the body normally controls how much gets in. So the food numbers are context, not a limit. Anyone with Wilson's disease, another copper handling disorder, high blood copper or low ceruloplasmin should not go near it. Almost nobody buying a mix has checked. You can check the copper share yourself. PubChem lists GHK-Cu at 402.92 and the peptide alone at 340.38. The difference is one copper atom at 63.55, which is 15.8% of the whole.
The fixed ratio deserves its own paragraph, because buyers underrate it. The seller made every dose decision in this vial. You cannot raise the BPC-157 without raising the copper peptide by five times as much. You cannot drop the copper when your skin darkens without dropping the peptide you bought the vial for. And when something works or goes wrong, you have four suspects and no way to tell them apart. Four single-ingredient vials cost more and take more work. They are the only version of this you can adjust or stop one part at a time.
One more caveat on the math itself. It assumes the vial holds what the label says, in the ratio the label says. Nobody has independently tested seller mixes. And in 2026, FDA reviewers looking at one of these peptides on its own found mislabelled products in the same market.
The evidence, in charts
Fig. 1a ยท how many people
13people, across 1 study in people cited here
| Study | People | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Archives of Facial Plastic Surgery 2006 | 13 | 100% |
The whole total is one study of 13. Counts are the number of people each study on this page says it signed up. That includes studies that only watched people and gave nobody the compound. 1 more study in people gives no headcount and is not counted here. Studies still signing people up are left out, and only studies cited on this page are counted.
Fig. 1b ยท evidence mix
2 of 10 sources here are studies in people. The rest are not.
- Study in people ยท done in people220%
- Animal study ยท done in animals110%
- Lab (cells in a dish) ยท cells or tissue110%
- Review of studies ยท sums up other studies660%
Counted from the list of sources on this page. It counts only what we cite, so there may be more studies out there. A review counts once, however many studies it sums up.
Fig. 2 ยท evidence over time
The studies cover 8 different years, 2006 to 2026, counted from the list of sources on this page.
Fig. 3 ยท legal status at a glance
US
Not approved
UK
Not approved
AU
Not approved
CA
Not approved
Not approved in any of the four countries shown. This is what the law says, not a verdict on the science. See Legal status below for the full text and any notes.
Fig. 4 ยท how much does what
Nobody has tested different amounts in people
This chart would show how the effect changes as the amount goes up. For this compound, nobody has measured that in people. So we leave it empty. We will not borrow an animal chart and pretend it works the same in people.
Fig. 5 ยท what the molecule is
- Kind of compound
- Blend
- Molecule weight
- A mixture. GHK-Cu is about 403 Da as the copper complex, KPV 342.4 Da, BPC-157 1,419.5 Da, and the Ac-LKKTETQ fragment sold as TB-500 about 889 Da.
- Half-life
- Stated in words, not a numbersee the exact wording below
- Chain length
- None on file
Half-life as stated on file: Not defined for the blend, and the components differ. No pharmacokinetic study of the mixture exists.
No amino acid sequence is on file for KLOW blend, which is expected: a blend is not built from amino acids.
Fig. 6 ยท what is in the vial
62.5%of an 80 mg KLOW vial is GHK-Cu
What the label says is in a standard vial. It is not a dose, and not a lab test. The seller fixes the mix, so when you draw the amount you want of one ingredient, you get a set amount of every other one with it. No study has tested this mix in people or animals.
The studies we cite
- Study in people2006Effects of topical copper tripeptide complex on CO2 laser-resurfaced skin
After laser treatment around the mouth, 13 people used aftercare creams with or without GHK-Cu. Redness faded and wrinkles improved the same either way. The people using GHK-Cu rated their skin better.
13 people after laser treatment around the mouth, aftercare creams with or without GHK-Cu for 12 weeks. Redness faded at the same speed and wrinkles and skin quality improved the same amount either way. On their own questionnaire, the GHK-Cu group rated their skin better.
- Study in people2026Topical GHK-Cu Gel for Acute Skin Wound Healing
The first real trial of GHK-Cu is running and has not reported. It plans to give 60 healthy adults two small punched wounds each, treating one with GHK-Cu gel and the other with an identical gel without it. That is a strong design, because every person acts as their own comparison. Note what it tests. A gel on skin, not the injected blends sold online.
A recruiting phase 2 trial, estimated 60 healthy adults, giving each participant two punch-biopsy wounds and randomising each wound to GHK-Cu gel or a matching vehicle gel. Started February 2026, has not reported. It is the only registered interventional trial of GHK-Cu, and it is a gel applied to skin, not an injected blend.
- Review of studies2018Regenerative and Protective Actions of the GHK-Cu Peptide in the Light of the New Gene Data
A review of GHK-Cu lab data: collagen and elastin building, support for skin cells, and calming inflammation. All of it is creams or dish work. None of it is an injected four-peptide mix, and none of it sets a dose.
Pickart and Margolina review the gene and cell data behind GHK-Cu: collagen and elastin synthesis, fibroblast support and anti-inflammatory signalling. All of it is topical or in vitro, none of it is an injected four-peptide blend, and none of it establishes a dose for one.
- Review of studies2019Are melanocortin peptides future therapeutics for cutaneous wound healing?
A skin review. It describes KPV as a short piece of a skin hormone that keeps the anti-inflammatory action without darkening skin. It suggests peptides like this as future options for wounds. The work it covers is computer, dish and animal studies. No human study of KPV is registered.
A dermatology review describing KPV as a truncated alpha-MSH peptide that keeps the anti-inflammatory activity without the pigment-inducing activity, and proposing peptides of this kind as future candidates for cutaneous wounds and skin ulcers. The experimental approaches it outlines are in silico, in vitro, ex vivo and animal. Future candidate is the accurate description: ClinicalTrials.gov returns no registered study of KPV in people.
- Review of studies2010An exposure-response curve for copper excess and deficiency
A review of copper research. For copper you swallow, it puts the best intake at 2.6 mg a day, the US daily guide at 0.9 mg and the upper limit at 10 mg. It says nothing about injected copper peptides.
Categorical regression across the copper literature estimates an optimal oral intake of 2.6 mg a day, against a US recommended dietary intake of 0.9 mg a day and a tolerable upper intake level of 10 mg a day. Every number here is for copper taken by mouth, where absorption is regulated in the gut. The paper says nothing about injected copper peptides, and no equivalent analysis exists for that route.
- Review of studies2024Is Copper Still Safe for Us? What Do We Know and What Are the Latest Literature Statements?
A 2024 review of copper safety. Your whole body holds 50 to 120 mg of copper, and the safe upper intake is 10 to 12 mg a day. It warns that even small changes in copper can be toxic. It covers copper from food and the environment, not injected peptides.
Total body copper is 50 to 120 mg, the upper limit of normal serum copper in healthy adults is about 1.5 mg/L, the safe upper limit of average intake is set at 10 to 12 mg a day against a reference limit of 0.9 mg a day, and the biological half-life from diet runs 13 to 33 days. The review notes that even small changes in copper concentration can carry significant toxicity. That is the scale against which a vial holding about 7.9 mg of elemental copper should be read, with the caveat that the review covers dietary and environmental copper rather than an injected peptide complex.
- Review of studies2018Wilson disease
A review of Wilson disease, an inherited problem where copper builds up in the liver, brain and other organs. It is the clearest reason a copper-loaded vial is not harmless. The people most at risk can be found with a gene test and a blood test most buyers have never had.
An inherited defect in ATP7B, the copper-transporting ATPase, causes pathological copper accumulation in liver, brain and other organs, treated with chelation or zinc salts and in selected cases transplant. This is the clearest reason a copper-loaded vial is not a neutral product: the people it would harm most are identified by a genetic test and a ceruloplasmin level that most buyers have never had.
- Review of studies2026FDA briefing document on BPC-157 for the July 2026 PCAC meeting
The FDA's 2026 review of BPC-157. It counted five human studies with fewer than 110 people. None gave it for more than two weeks, and none used shots under the skin. Staff found no adequate human data and mislabelled products for sale.
FDA's evaluation counted five published human studies of BPC-157 totalling fewer than 110 subjects, two of them meeting abstracts only, with no study running longer than two weeks of dosing and none administering the peptide by subcutaneous injection. Staff found no adequate human data and mislabelled products in the market.
- Animal study2008Melanocortin-derived tripeptide KPV has anti-inflammatory potential in murine models of inflammatory bowel disease
In mice with gut inflammation. KPV given alone led to faster recovery, more weight regained and less inflammation in the colon. Nothing here tests KPV in a mix or in people.
In two mouse colitis models KPV led to earlier recovery, greater body-weight regain, fewer inflammatory infiltrates and lower myeloperoxidase activity in colon tissue. Mouse gut inflammation with KPV given alone; nothing here tests KPV in a blend or in people.
- Lab (cells in a dish)2012Synthesis and characterization of the N-terminal acetylated 17-23 fragment of thymosin beta 4 identified in TB-500, a product suspected to possess doping potential
In a lab. A drug testing lab found that TB-500 is a seven building block piece of thymosin beta 4, not the full 43 building block protein. So one of the four parts in this mix is not the molecule its marketing names.
A doping control laboratory analysed the TB-500 formulation by high performance liquid chromatography and high resolution mass spectrometry and identified its contents as Ac-LKKTETQ, the N-terminal acetylated 17 to 23 fragment of human thymosin beta 4. Seven amino acids, not the 43 amino acid protein. One quarter of this blend by component count is therefore not the molecule its marketing names.
Where to buy KLOW blend
137 sellers list KLOW blend in our latest read. They are ranked by trust score, then by archive rating, then by certificate tier, then by the lowest price per milligram. Archive evidence is counted before source-backed. Each path is out of 4, and the two are not added. A higher price does not raise the score. The letter is the certificate chip. 3 of them have a published certificate that names KLOW blend.
Some seller links may pay this site when you buy through them. A payment never changes a seller's tier or rank, and no seller has a say in any page.
| Seller | Trust score | Vial sizes | From, per mg | Certificate for KLOW blend | Seller link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panda Peptides | 85 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.16 | Certificate, ILS Laboratories, Janoshik Analytical2 files name KLOW blend | View |
| S1 Research | 85 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.672 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Onyx BioLabs | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.31 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| NexXGeN Peptides | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Secra Labs | 80 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.19 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Puratek Peptides | 78 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.874 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Koi Peptides | 78 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.12 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptide Foundry | 78 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.06 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptide Power US | 77 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $3.02 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| EZ Peptides | 75 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.23 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| New Beginning Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.743 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Area 15 Labs | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.49 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| LiveWell Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peak Lab Peptides | 73 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.30 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| MedVinci Research | 73 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Ameano Peptides | 72 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.13 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Genesis Biomapping | 72 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.62 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| PeptideRUO | 72 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.925 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Thrive Peptides | 71 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.44 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| American Peptide Research | 70 StrongSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 50 mg | $3.18 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Qureshi Labs | 70 StrongSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.31 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Noxa Labs | 68 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.25 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Modern Research Peptides | 67 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 4 of 4.LC | 80 mg | $0.875 | Lab-confirmed certificate, Freedom Diagnostics | View |
| NuLife Peptides | 67 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptide Plugs | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.938 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| PeptidePlugs | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.938 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Hero Research | 65 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.19 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Rejuven8 Peptides | 63 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.31 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pure Peptides | 63 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.19 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Purified Peptide | 63 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.69 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Revitalized Research | 62 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.87 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| StrikePoint Peptides | 58 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.34 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Tex Peptides | 58 FairSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Summit Pep Labs | 55 FairSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.000 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Vector Amino Labs | 55 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.04 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peak Peptides | 55 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pivot Labs Global | 53 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.44 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Limitless Bio-Tech | 52 FairSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Optimal Bio Labs | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 130 mg | $0.871 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Regentide | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.19 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Protide Health | 50 FairSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 50 mg | $3.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Spartan BioLabs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.44 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Biotech Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 3 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.75 | Certificate, MZ Biolabs3 files name KLOW blend | View |
| Lost Coast Aminos | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.725 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pep Club USA | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.750 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Riptide Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.750 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Silverstone Labs Co | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.900 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Blue Ridge Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.938 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Zenergy USA | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.975 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Sorex Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.06 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptide Giants | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.12 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Longevity Pro Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.13 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| PeptiNova | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.25 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Luxe Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.25 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pentech Peptide | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.34 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Onyx Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.35 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Novara Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.36 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| GMR Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.44 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| True Lab Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.63 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Honest Peptide | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.66 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptide Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.69 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| ANKR Lab | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.86 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| BioPep USA | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.99 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| San Diego Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.06 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peak Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.31 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptides Kingdom | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.44 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Research Purpose Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $3.12 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Molecular Edge Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $3.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| World Wide Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $5.80 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Licensed Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 100 mg | $5.97 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Go Alpha Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 10 mg | $9.10 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Titan Compounds Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.25 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Genoscience | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg, 160 mg | $1.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Red Rock Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.84 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Apexlab | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.94 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Cenexa Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $2.00 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Alpha Peps | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg | $15.0 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pepvida Labs | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.922 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| NuRev Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $0.863 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pure Tested Peptides | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg, 150 mg | $1.07 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pro Research Peptide | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.19 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peplogix | 49 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $2.19 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| SSP Research | 49 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $2.31 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| PC Bio Labs | 48 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 10 mg | $7.70 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pure Peptide Factory | 48 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.10 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Solution Peptides | 48 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 83.31 mg, 83.56 mg | $1.78 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Data Peptides | 47 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.11 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| PeakForce Labs | 46 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.09 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Raw Amino | 46 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $2.88 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Strate Labs | 45 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $0.999 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Optimum Aminos | 43 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $0.938 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Royal Peptides | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.13 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Alpha Pro Peptides | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.37 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pryma Lab | 43 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.25 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptides.com | 42 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Warrior Makers | 42 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $2.61 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Zen Aminos | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg, 800 mg | $0.501 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Proxiva Labs | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptides Lab UAE | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.88 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Oath Research | 40 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.88 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| NuLab Peptides | 39 WeakSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.A | 80 mg | $1.60 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptide Research Hub | 39 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $0.585 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| AminoForge | 37 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.63 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptides For Less | 36 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.31 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Evolution Peptides USA | 36 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 10 mg | $24.0 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Reinvention Compounds | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 2 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.44 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Nation Peptides | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $1.000 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptides Please | 35 WeakSource-backed 2 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.B | 80 mg | $2.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| VM Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 162.5 mg | $0.646 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Republic Peptide | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $0.887 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Nova Life Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| TNN Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.69 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Paramount Peptides | 33 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.86 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pepsynth Labs | 31 WeakSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.95 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Southern Aminos | 29 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 80 mg | $1.20 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptides AZ | 28 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $4.25 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Rhome Research | 27 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 74 mg | $1.89 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Welli Labs | 27 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 80 mg | $1.12 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Red River Peptides | 26 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $0.787 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Global Aminos | 26 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Neuro Labs | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $0.993 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Vantyx Research | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.06 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| True Research Labs | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.30 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Vitality Research | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Nuscience Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.87 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Elite Fitness Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $3.13 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Peptide Science LLC | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $4.31 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| USA Peptide Sciences | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $4.94 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pharma Grade Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.50 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Pure Health Peptides | 25 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.C | 10 mg | $13.9 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Rocky Mountain Compounds | 23 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 80 mg | $0.658 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Oneday Compounds | 23 InsufficientSource-backed 4 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 80 mg | $0.975 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| NextChems | 21 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $2.11 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| RVMD Peptides | 18 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $1.61 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Polaris Peptides | 15 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 0 of 4.Letter withheld | 80 mg | $1.56 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| The Kit Queens | 13 InsufficientSource-backed 1 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.C | 80 mg | $4.88 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
| Skye Peptides | 0 InsufficientSource-backed 3 of 4. Archive evidence 1 of 4.Letter withheld | 10 mg | $12.9 | None found for KLOW blend | View |
- LC Lab-confirmed: the issuing laboratory echoed this certificate back
- A Current certificate, independent laboratory named, laboratory not yet checked
- B Certificate published, but no laboratory link, older than a year, or the laboratory did not recognise the published lookup
- C No certificate could be read
Every listing and vial size for KLOW blend ยท How the trust score is counted
Sellers named on the price pages are ranked by certificate tier, then price, and any affiliate income is disclosed there. Naming a seller is not a recommendation to buy or use anything.
Common questions
Has KLOW blend been tested in people?
Yes. 13 people given it across 1 completed trial cited here, 0 of which found nothing. KLOW is a seller's mix of four peptides in one vial, usually 50 mg GHK-Cu plus 10 mg each of KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500.
What is the KLOW blend dosage?
No human dose established. Amounts that circulate in forums and on vendor pages are not a human dose. Amounts that were given in studies sit in Human evidence on this page. Amounts for the GHK-Cu in the blend, in mg, commonly reported. Every other component moves with it in the label ratio.
Is KLOW blend FDA-approved?
Not approved, and the combination has never been evaluated by any regulator. FDA staff evaluated BPC-157 for the July 2026 Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee and found no adequate human data along with mislabelled products in the market.
Is there any study of KLOW?
No. Not one published study has tested these four peptides together, in animals or in people. No trial of the mix is registered.
How much of the vial is actually GHK-Cu?
62.5% by weight in the standard 50 plus 10 plus 10 plus 10 mg vial. Mixed with 2 mL of water, every unit on an insulin syringe carries 250 micrograms of GHK-Cu and 50 micrograms each of KPV, BPC-157 and TB-500. A 5 unit draw is 1.25 mg of copper peptide and 250 micrograms of each of the other three.
How much copper am I injecting?
Copper is about 16% of GHK-Cu by weight. So a 50 mg load is roughly 7.9 mg of copper per vial, and a 5 unit draw from a 2 mL mix is about 0.2 mg. For food, the daily guide is 0.9 mg and the upper limit is 10 mg a day. But those numbers are for copper you swallow, where the gut controls how much gets in. Nobody has measured blood copper in a person injecting this.
Why does KLOW turn blue?
The copper in GHK-Cu. It is also a visible reminder that most of the vial is a copper peptide. That matters for anyone with Wilson's disease, another copper handling disorder, or high blood copper.
Can I dose just one part of the blend?
No, and that is the core problem with any fixed mix. One plunger moves all four. You cannot adjust one part, you cannot stop one when a side effect shows up, and you cannot tell which ingredient caused a benefit or a harm. Four separate vials cost more, and they are the only way to control any of that.
KLOW or GLOW?
GLOW is the same mix without KPV. Neither has any evidence as a mix, and both are mostly copper peptide by weight: 62.5% for KLOW, 71.4% for GLOW. The difference between them is marketing. KLOW is pitched at the gut and inflammation, GLOW at skin.
Does KPV have human data?
None. ClinicalTrials.gov lists zero studies of KPV. The published work is mouse gut inflammation studies, cells in a dish and experiments with tiny delivery particles, plus a skin review that lists these peptides as future candidates.
Latest reading on KLOW blend
Blog posts about KLOW blend, newest first.